Hot 26/2


This class is taught by:
An energetic and challenging practice .Series of poses that focus on flexibility, stability, and strength. Each pose is done twice. The room is 90 degrees, 60% humidity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Jul 25 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Bayley Harris
    at Monroe
  • Mon Jul 31 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Bayley Harris
    at Ruston
  • Tue Aug 01 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Bayley Harris
    at Monroe
  • Mon Aug 07 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Aug 08 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Monroe
  • Mon Aug 14 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Aug 15 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Monroe
  • Mon Aug 21 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Aug 22 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Monroe
  • Mon Aug 28 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Aug 29 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Monroe
  • Mon Sep 04 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Sep 05 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Monroe
  • Mon Sep 11 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Sep 12 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Monroe
  • Mon Sep 18 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Sep 19 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Monroe
  • Mon Sep 25 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Ruston
  • Tue Sep 26 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Franks
    at Monroe