Restorative


This class is taught by:
A class to restore the body and mind. Props are used to support the body in various poses. Emphasis on relaxation and breath.  75 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Nov 19 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Nov 26 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Bayley Harris
    at Ruston
  • Sun Nov 26 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Dec 03 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Dec 03 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Dec 10 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Dec 10 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Dec 17 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Dec 17 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Dec 24 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Dec 24 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Dec 31 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Dec 31 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Jan 07 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Jan 07 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Jan 14 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Jan 14 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Jan 21 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Jan 21 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston