Restorative


This class is taught by:
A class to restore the body and mind. Props are used to support the body in various poses. Emphasis on relaxation and breath.  75 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Jul 30 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Aug 06 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Aug 06 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Aug 13 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Aug 13 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Aug 20 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Aug 20 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Aug 27 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Aug 27 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Sep 03 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Sep 03 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Sep 10 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Sep 10 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Sep 17 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Sep 17 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Sep 24 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Sep 24 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Sun Oct 01 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Sun Oct 01 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe