Yin


This class is taught by:
Series of poses that focus on the hips and or spine. All poses on the floor (no standing poses). Long holds, with an emphasis on breath. Room temperature 75 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Thu Jul 27 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Courtney Wade
    at Ruston
  • Fri Jul 28 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Susan Markle
    at Monroe
  • Mon Jul 31 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Thu Aug 03 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Courtney Wade
    at Ruston
  • Fri Aug 04 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Susan Markle
    at Monroe
  • Mon Aug 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe
  • Thu Aug 10 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Courtney Wade
    at Ruston
  • Fri Aug 11 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Susan Markle
    at Monroe
  • Mon Aug 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Rhonda Albritton
    at Monroe