Yoga Spa


This class is taught by:

Arely Castillo

Yoga has been such an amazing blessing in my life. I love the practice, the lifestyle and most importantly, I love teaching. Teaching yoga is my honor and privilege. I enjoy practicing different styles of yoga including Power, Restorative, Yin, Nidra, Bikram and Kundalini. When I am not working or on the mat, I have fun playing with my dog Hippie, cooking, making art, watching movies, visiting with friends and family, and dancing. I am originally from Gualadajara, Mexico but Northeast Louisiana is now my home . My 200 HR Yoga Teacher Certification is from Pactice.Teach.Live from Purple Lotus Yoga. Namaste.
A soothing class that is a blend of restorative and yin yoga. 75 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Wed Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lynn Clark
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Wed Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lynn Clark
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Wed Jan 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Wed Jan 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Wed Jan 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Wed Jan 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Wed Jan 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Feb 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Fri Feb 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Fri Feb 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Fri Feb 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Fri Mar 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston
  • Fri Mar 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Capree Bramel
    at Ruston