Yoga Spa


This class is taught by:

Arely Castillo

Yoga has been such an amazing blessing in my life. I love the practice, the lifestyle and most importantly, I love teaching. Teaching yoga is my honor and privilege. I enjoy practicing different styles of yoga including Power, Restorative, Yin, Nidra, Bikram and Kundalini. When I am not working or on the mat, I have fun playing with my dog Hippie, cooking, making art, watching movies, visiting with friends and family, and dancing. I am originally from Gualadajara, Mexico but Northeast Louisiana is now my home . My 200 HR Yoga Teacher Certification is from Pactice.Teach.Live from Purple Lotus Yoga. Namaste.
A soothing class that is a blend of restorative and yin yoga. 75 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lynn Clark
    at Monroe
  • Wed Aug 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lynn Clark
    at Monroe
  • Wed Aug 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lynn Clark
    at Monroe
  • Wed Aug 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lynn Clark
    at Monroe
  • Wed Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lynn Clark
    at Monroe
  • Wed Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Sep 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Sep 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Oct 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Oct 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Oct 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Oct 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Nov 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Nov 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Nov 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe