BSY 200 HR Teacher Training


This class is taught by:
A journey of growth, self discovery, and the service of teaching.  Learn the tools that will give the freedom to share this practice.  Together we will learn and share on and off the mat.  Blue Sky Yoga is a registered Yoga School with the Yoga Alliance.
 
This training will be take place at Ruston and Monroe studios.  Training dates are, Sept 8-10, Oct 6-8, Nov 3-5, Dec 8-10, Jan 5-7, Feb 2-4, March 2-4, April 6-8.
 
Please email blueskyyoga@yahoo.com to request an application.  $100 application fee, training $2000.  Questions, email or call, Donna Franks 318-614-1619

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Oct 06 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Oct 13 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Oct 20 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Oct 27 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 03 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 10 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 17 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 24 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 01 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 08 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 15 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 22 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 29 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 05 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 12 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 19 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 26 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Donna Ponder
    at Monroe