Pilates Burn


This class is taught by:

Arely Castillo

Yoga has been such an amazing blessing in my life. I love the practice, the lifestyle and most importantly, I love teaching. Teaching yoga is my honor and privilege. I enjoy practicing different styles of yoga including Power, Restorative, Yin, Nidra, Bikram and Kundalini. When I am not working or on the mat, I have fun playing with my dog Hippie, cooking, making art, watching movies, visiting with friends and family, and dancing. I am originally from Gualadajara, Mexico but Northeast Louisiana is now my home . My 200 HR Yoga Teacher Certification is from Pactice.Teach.Live from Purple Lotus Yoga. Namaste.
Mat Pilates, 90 degrees, 60% humidity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Jan 30 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Feb 06 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Feb 13 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Feb 20 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Feb 27 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Mar 06 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Mar 13 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Mar 20 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Mar 27 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Apr 03 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Apr 10 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Apr 17 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed Apr 24 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed May 01 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed May 08 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Wed May 15 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe