Barre


This class is taught by:
Ballet warm up exercises.  A great work out for legs and bum.  Barre movements improve range of motion, strength, and flexibility in your lower half by forcing one of your legs to perform graceful and precise movements while the other supports and stabilizes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Oct 26 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Nov 02 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Nov 09 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Nov 16 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Nov 23 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Nov 30 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Dec 07 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Dec 14 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Dec 21 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Wed Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston
  • Fri Dec 28 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Miranda Tingle- Rupf
    at Ruston