Yoga Fusion


This class is taught by:

Arely Castillo

Yoga has been such an amazing blessing in my life. I love the practice, the lifestyle and most importantly, I love teaching. Teaching yoga is my honor and privilege. I enjoy practicing different styles of yoga including Power, Restorative, Yin, Nidra, Bikram and Kundalini. When I am not working or on the mat, I have fun playing with my dog Hippie, cooking, making art, watching movies, visiting with friends and family, and dancing. I am originally from Gualadajara, Mexico but Northeast Louisiana is now my home . My 200 HR Yoga Teacher Certification is from Pactice.Teach.Live from Purple Lotus Yoga. Namaste.
Yoga Fusion is a class that combines vinyasa flow with various aspects of Kundalini Yoga, Restorative Yoga, and Pilates.  Temp 85 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Sep 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Oct 05 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Oct 12 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Oct 19 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Oct 26 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 02 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 09 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 16 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 23 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Nov 30 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 07 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 14 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Dec 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 04 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 11 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe
  • Fri Jan 18 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Arely Castillo
    at Monroe